Announcing the Winner of The Guns Above Giveaway

I am happy to announce the winner of The Guns Above giveaway.  The random number generator does not lie.  The winner is Christy Luis of Christy Luis Reviews: Speculative Fiction (Mostly), whose blog hiatus will hopefully be short and sweet.

Stay tuned for more giveaways!  Seriously, I’m announcing one tomorrow and another in a week or two.

About H.P.

Blogs on speculative fiction books at Every Day Should Be Tuesday.
This entry was posted in Sundry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Announcing the Winner of The Guns Above Giveaway

  1. Tammy says:

    Congrats Christy!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Bookstooge says:

    I’m so excited, I KNOW the winner!
    Well, online. So that totally counts, right? and by Bookstooge logic, that makes me a total winner 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. bewarne says:

    Congrats, Christy. I ordered the book on Tuesday (since then Barnes and Noble has reduced the price, of course). I’m hoping you like it as much as I expect to.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

